English Speech at Pare

Thursday, 9 – 1 – 2016

I want to tell you that I have to some speech on the Kampung Inggris Village few days ago. I’m start to planning the material of the content to make a few of the pharagraph. It’s nice after I recognize about my them and the tittle on my speech, After that I’m writing the whole sentences into One of piece of pepper.

The day come

That’s my turn to come forward that mistress of the meeting in the class have had given the time to me…

20160722_085350

Tobe continued…

Leave a Reply

nowathome

Love life! Sharing and caring!

Tales of life

Life is what you make it

SUGIH forever

Prince Dreamer constructs all his dreams!

