15 Liters of water – Om Malik

Yeah, Using much time and realize that how many galons we were used?. Thanks for share🙂

Eideard

Om at Taj Mahal

❝ When California was amidst a drought, I decided to implement a three minute shower limit so as to minimize my water usage. A typical shower is about eight minutes long and takes up about 17 gallons or 65 liters of water. So a three minute shower consumes about six gallons Of water. I embraced other water saving changes, but the short shower was the one which I thought made the most sense on an individual level. It has become a habit since, only to realize that I could do more.

❝ When I came to Delhi to visit my parents, I had to use a bucket of water to take a bath. Water is a real luxury around the world. You remember that when you open the taps and there isn’t a drop in sight. And that is why you figure out how to bathe with a bucket of


View original post 69 more words

Leave a Reply

nowathome

Love life! Sharing and caring!

Tales of life

Life is what you make it

SUGIH forever

Prince Dreamer constructs all his dreams!

