Just One Photo: Day 1

Nice share and nice pict. Thanks

Eric E Photo

Safety

Day 1

June 15th, 2015

Silver Lake – Deer Valley

Over the next 7 days, I’m challenging myself to find and capture 7 images.  Sounds easy, right?  Just go out and take a bunch of pictures and a few will turn out ok.  What if I were to only take one single photo though, per day?  Can I find something image worthy and capture it on the first attempt?  I’ve asked myself these questions numerous times and this week I’m going to find out.  Doing so is a strictly personal challenge and I want to use this as a learning tool for myself.  Maybe someone else could benefit from these 7 images so I’m sharing them all here with a few words to go along.  As an added challenge, they’ll all be in B&W.

Today is beautiful and sunny in Park City, with vividly green mountains and a few puffy…

View original post 490 more words

Leave a Reply

nowathome

Love life! Sharing and caring!

Tales of life

Life is what you make it

SUGIH forever

Prince Dreamer constructs all his dreams!

